Yearbook Awards Winners

Winners of the SPC Yearbooks Awards 2016 are announced!

We know you’ve been waiting with bated breath, so here are the much deserving winners of our Yearbook Awards this year…

Best yearbook cover

 Yearbook Awards best cover

  • Merton Court School
  • Saffron Waldon County High School

 Best ‘create your own’ yearbook design

 Yearbook Awards best design Non such

  • Nonsuch Primary School
  • Kesgrave High School

Yearbook Awards best design Kesgrave

Best ‘original page idea’

Yearbook Awards best page

  • Chadwell Heath Academy
  • St Edmunds Catholic Primary

A massive “well done” to all of our winners. If you haven’t already chosen your prize, please contact your Yearbook Specialist. Stay tuned for the SPC Yearbook Awards 2017!


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.